2019

Belfast, Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival 

Thu 02/05/2019
www.movingonmusic.com/portfolio/hen-ogledd-cqaf/

Dublin, Workmans Club

Fri 03/05/2019
theworkmansclub.com/events/enthusiastic-eunuch-presents-hen-ogledd/

London, Bush Hall

Tue 14/05/2019 London, Bush Hall
link.dice.fm/vrtzWaeVCU

Brighton, Patterns

Wed 15/05/2019
www.seetickets.com/event/hen-ogledd/patterns/1314587

Brussels, Les Ateliers Claus
Thu 16/05/2019
www.lesateliersclaus.com/activities/hen-ogledd

Paris, Les Instants Chavires
Fri 17/05/2019
www.instantschavires.com/hen-ogleddfaune/

Reading, South Street Arts
Sat 18/05/2019
www.readingarts.com/south-street/whats-on/hen-ogledd-support

Birmingham, Supersonic
19-21/07/2019
supersonicfestival.com/2019/01/11/godflesh-and-more-announced-for-supersonic-2019/

Leicester, The Musician
Thu 15/08/2019
www.facebook.com/MagicTeapotgigs/

Green Man Festival, Glanusk Estate
Sat 17/08/2019
www.greenman.net/

 

Past gigs

 

Edinburgh, Mash House
Thursday 24th Jan

Glasgow, Celtic Connections
Friday, January 25 Jan
www.celticconnections.com/Pages/default.aspx

Salford, The White Hotel
Saturday, January 26
www.seetickets.com/event/hen-ogledd/the-white-hotel/1275017

Leeds, Headrow House

Sunday 27th Jan

London, Late Junction festival, Earth Hackney
Thurs 28th February